JuliasBok

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 mars 2010

Engelska dikter

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 20:46

Some love one,
some love two.
I love one,
and that is you.


He lets me listen,
when he moves me,
Words are not
like other words
He takes me,
from under my arms
He plants me,
in a distant cloud
And the black rain
in my eyes
Falls in torrents,
torrents
He carries me
with him,
he carries me
To an evening
of perfumed balconies

And I am like a child
in his hands
Like a feather carried
by the wind
He carries for me
seven moons
in his hands
and a bundle of songs
He gives me sun,
he gives me summer
and flocks of swallows
He tells me that
I am his treasure
And that I am equal
to thousands of stars
And that I am treasure,
and that I am
more beautiful than
he has seen of paintings
He tells me things
that make me dizzy
that make me
forget the dance
and the steps

Words which overturn
my history
which make me
a womanin seconds
He builds castles
 of fantasies
which I live in...
for seconds...
And I return...
I return to my table
Nothing with me...
Nothing with me...
except words


How am I
ever gonna get
rid of these blues
Baby I'm so lonely
all the time
Everywhere I go
I get so confused
You're the only
thing that's
on my mind

Oh my beds
so cold at night
and I miss you
more each day
Only you can make
it right no
I'm not too
proud to say

All I know is
I'm lost without you
I'm not gonna lie
How am I going to
be strong
without you I need you
by my side
If we ever say
we'll never be together
and we ended
with goodbye
don't know
what I'd do ...
I'm lost without you.


You are the
Love of my Life,
my Goddess of Love
And for the past
four whole months,
I thank my
Lucky stars above
For you are the
Wind in my Sails,
the Air that I Breathe
Please Stay and
take my hand,
don't turn away
and leave
You are more
Precious to me,
than all the
Diamonds on earth
And I can't bare
to lose you,
for what it is worth
I've thought long
 and thought hard,
what I'd do without you
But Loui, you are
the World to me,
if only you knew

Theway you make me feel,
words alone cannot describe
The Sensual nature
of your being,
I'm the Luckiest girl alive
What else I love about you,
is your Heart-felt
understanding
And the Unselfish
ways you only know,
with your Caring
and your Giving

You're the boy
that I think of,
when I'm happy
and I'm blue
You're the
Only boy for me,
let me be the
Only girl for you
We've Shared
so much love together,
please don't let it
end this way
I won't give you up
without a Fight,
I Love you more
than I can say

Loui, from the moment
that I met you,
through today
and ever more
You've been
the only One for me,
so Please don't
close the door
We stand here
at the Crossroads,
of a place we've never been
And I'm Hoping t
hat that heart of yours,
will open once again

I know we've
had our moments,
and I'm not a "perfect" girl
But can we weather
out this fateful storm,
can you give 'us'
one more try?
Through all the pain
and suffering,
that we've recently endured
My Heart still aches
for Only you,
it speaks without a word

I only want you to be Happy,
and it's You that holds the key
Will you find when you unlock it,
that there's room enough for me?
I only hope your answer's 'Yes',
and not the meanings to an end
For with this Poem, I'm hoping,
we can start to make amends!

I Love You Forever


Though we are far apart,
you will always be
close to my heart.
I might never get
another chance,
to tell you this
face to face,
but hopefully I will
see you agian.
In another time
and in another place.
A place where we can
be together.
A place where
we can live.
A place where
we can live forever.
But does not
a place exist.
How badly
I dream of you,
and having you
 in my arms.
But even with distans,
I want you safe from
all cares and harms.
I love you.
I want you to know,
I will always love you.
No matter where you go ...

 

My 1 heart 2 eyes
7 liters blood
206 bones
5.5 million red cells
60 trillion sna's
says to u
i miss u a lot

 

When angel cry,
Should I say
Goodbye,
I won´t say
I Love You,
When I stay here...
Goodbye
my Friend

Together we are
a good team
Beeing loved
by you
and love
you back
You are
the one
that I wanna hold
Please love me
as same way
I love you

 

I want you to believe when is real,
you cant just leave from what i feel
wherever you may go im in your soul,
when the years goes by you miss me so
I can feel my heart it burns for you,
like it heals whenever i turn to you
If you only knew what i feel for you,
my love to you is real and true!

 


Do you love me
or do you not,
you told me
once but i forgot.
So tell me now
and tell me true so
I can say that I love you.
Of all the boys
I´ve ever met you
are the one
I can´t forget.
So tell me now
and tell me true
and please just say:
I LOVE YOU!

 

 

Would you run
if I told you I loved you?
Would you run
if I asked you to stay?
Would you cry
if I said that I missed you?
Sorry is all I can say

You are my heart
You are my life
You are the one I want
And I ll never leave you
I will hold your heart forever.

 

Love isn´t easy,
Love isn´t fear.
I love you, 
but you don´t care.

I wrote your name in a stone,
but the weather took it.
I wrote your name in the sand
but the weather took it.
I wrote your name on a paper
but the figher took it.
I wrote your name in my heart,
and it whole always be there.

 




 

 


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 21:00

gonna liveWhen all the castles turn to sandwhen there's no one left in commandwhen drugs are no longer in demandand the captain's free to lend a handthe ivory will return to tuskand the lost children will be home by duskthe world will be a sweeter pl...

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 20:54

Fyra män sitter på anställningsintervju och chefen frågar männen:- Vad är det snabbaste ni vet?Första mannen svarar:- En tanke! Den poppar upp i huvudet utan förvarning, plötsligt finns den bara där!Den andra mannen svarar:- En blinkning, den kommer ...

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 20:20

  Vi har gått skilda vägar nu visst det är svårt men det är de ändalätta för oss båda och för vårat nya liv. Visst kommer aldrig glömma ditt skratt ditt leende eller ditt hjärtaför det är unikt.Men jag vet att du kommer få en bra framtid att se ifr...

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 20:11

Lite längre dikter Tårarna rullar sakta på min kind. Jag tänker på dig och att jag aldrig kommer at få dig. Jag känner klumpen i halsen, nu är det inte tårar längre utan gråt. Gråt som håller på att trasa sönder den del av mitt hjärta ...

Av julia Jurván - 5 mars 2010 20:10

Killar är som........ -Toaletter, antingen upptagna eller fulla med skit. -Golfbollar, går från hål till hål. -Luft, man klarar sig inte utan dem. -Vulkaner, sprutar när de blir heta. -Blandfärs, hälften nöt, hälften svin. -Ballonger, upp...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards